Loading...
EN2018-07-05T22:19:19+00:00
法拉盛翻译

ABOUT US

Founded in 2004, JK Translations is a multilingual translation service provider (LSP) with extensive industry experience specializing in translation, interpretation, website translation, software localization translation, desktop publishing (DTP), online translation, Translation, language asset management and translation technology research and development and training, the main translation language for English, Chinese, Japanese and other languages.

In the era of globalization and informationization, translation is continuously expanding in the vast field of modern language services. With the development of information technology, big data and cloud computing, translation has shown the advantages of globalization, informatization, technology, localization and occupation And project characteristics such as the era, which led to many aspects of translation have undergone tremendous changes. Translation in the modern sense is a translation that combines translation technology and translation under the support of translation technology. Translation technology has become an important part of the translation field that can not be ignored or even divided.

Kevin translation firm, a good attitude, professional services, to be meticulous completion of each client’s mandate.

OUR ADVANTAGES

Unparalleled quality assurance and attentive customer service are our unique competitive advantages in the language services industry. According to the different needs of customers, Kevin translated to provide a wide range of services.

Whether it is document drafting / digest translation, or certified translation, we can provide multi-step translation and proofreading services to ensure the highest level of accuracy in translation services.

Translation of all kinds of immigration materials, immigration forms on behalf of filling, translation of legal documents, accompanied by immigration interviews with translators, business meetings accompanied by translation, translation of various types of documents certification (including: marriage certificate, divorce certificate, degree certificate, diploma, court judgments, etc. Wait.)

Housing purchase and sale of power of attorney, property donation statement, single certificate, foster children’s power of attorney, the United States company file consulate certification, certificate of China / Britain certificate, health certificate, and so on.

Our translators have more than 15 years of translation experience, English master’s degree, professional level eight, was a university teacher, many times to participate in international conferences interpretation, won the title of outstanding translation. The types of services that can be provided are: translation of transcripts, notarization of Level 4, emolument of immigrants in court, negotiation of business, filling in forms for reading letters, handling of green cards, visas and returning to the US.

THE MOST EFFECTIVE SERVICE

Uphold an effective, caring service is the first principle. Guests have any questions, our customer service manager will be the first time to contact you. For clients to do more than customers always expect from the perspective of professional language services to give appropriate advice, to provide customized services and complete solutions to help customers successfully complete the work.

A VARIETY OF SERVICES

Our translation services span across multiple areas including: Business, Law, Finance, Manufacturing, Engineering, IT and Technology, Pharmaceuticals and more.

THE HIGHEST QUALITY TRANSLATION

Strengthen the education and training of total quality management among employees, establish the concept of quality first, and comprehensively strengthen the awareness of service quality. At the same time, establish a strict quality responsibility system, clear the duties of the relevant personnel in each process, and effectively require the relevant personnel to strictly follow. Implement strict rewards and punishments to ensure the implementation and implementation of quality strategy.

THE MOST CONSISTENT DELIVERY

A long time practitioners, so that we accumulated a lot of experience. To master the translation needs and uses of different industries, and to maintain the stable efficiency and the most accurate translation standards for the continuous transmission and training of internal staff.

SERVICES

We provide professional translation services for the following types of documents

CONTRACTS

Provide various laws and regulations, contractual agreements and tender translation, including procurement contracts, employment contracts, technical cooperation agreements, bidding documents in the legal provisions, etc., a special legal parliament checks to ensure that rigorous professional. Service targets involving agencies, all kinds of Chinese and foreign enterprises, academic institutions, law firms, a wide range of sources.

纽约翻译

MANAGEMENT CONSULTING

Provide various types of management manuals, management regulations, articles of association and other management consulting documents translation. Members of the project team of translators for communication economic management have a thorough understanding of the cultural background, language habits and terms of economic management translators. Division I to provide each economic management translation of the highest quality, fastest economic management translation and localization services.

翻译社

IMMIGRATION AND STUDENTS

Provide overseas information, transcripts, invitations, account book, exchange letters, immigration information package of a full set of translation services, accumulated a large number of related cases, professional and efficient.

纽约法拉盛翻译

ACADEMIC WRITING

The translators of senior experts in the corresponding fields carry out translators. The company also arranges senior translators for translation and proofreading of theses papers for the second proofreading and review, and translates the certificates by the native translators to ensure that clients obtain professional and high-quality translators, Make sure you reach the level of publishing.

翻译专家

CERTIFICATE DOCUMENTS

Certificate of various types of certificates, diploma, birth certificate of death, marriage divorce certificate translation, stamp affixed with translation, foreign agencies widely recognized.

移民翻译

TECHNICAL INFORMATION

Various types of engineering construction drawings, technical specifications, technical standards and other technical information on the translation and typesetting services. Due to the rapid development of the electronics industry and the wide variety of external influences, the mechanical and electronic translation requires a forward-looking philosophy.

纽约翻译公证

OUR WORK FLOW

Our work Our human resources department, according to different areas of expertise, classifies all translators, subdivides translators into different fields of expertise. The project manager assigns the same background to the industry in which the client is located and the area of expertise for the project Or professional knowledge of translators to ensure that the translation of professional precision. In addition, the company has also established a strong team of foreign translators. All outbound and outbound projects are conducted by experienced native translators and / or proofreaders in their respective countries to ensure the translation is accurate, authentic and in line with the language and cultural habits of the respective country. JK translation team’s cooperation in addition to each translator to protect their own director, but also complement each other.

PRE-TRANSLATION

Detailed study of the original and related background information, source document writing, file conversion, terminology extraction and corpus management.

TRANSLATION CONTROL

Progress control, language quality check, translation memory input, terminology recognition, translation search, post-translation editing, synchronization review and feedback, scope change management and other control measures.

AFTER THE TRANSLATION FEEDBACK

Comprehensive quality inspection, localized layout and editing, testing and maintenance of language resources, based on customer feedback necessary to amend and improve the translation.

THE HIGHEST QUALITY TRANSLATION

Strengthen the education and training of total quality management among employees, establish the concept of quality first, and comprehensively strengthen the awareness of service quality. At the same time, establish a strict quality responsibility system, clear the duties of the relevant personnel in each process, and effectively require the relevant personnel to strictly follow. Implement strict rewards and punishments to ensure the implementation and implementation of quality strategy.

Try Our Service for Free
Call Us: 718-888-0618

Contact Us

Need Reliable Translation and Localization Services? Contact us now.

For more questions, please call the account manager 718-888-0618

Contact Number:718-888-0618
Office Address:13640 39th Ave, Suite 507 Flushing, N.Y. 11354
Email Address:[email protected]

纽约翻译-QR code

Image description

关于我们

纽约美联翻译(JK Translations)成立于2004年,是一家具有丰富行业经验的多语言翻译服务提供商(LSP),专注于笔译、口译、网站翻译、软件本地化翻译、桌面排版(DTP)、创译、语言资产管理以及翻译技术研发和培训等,主要翻译语种为英语、中文、日语等语种。

我们的优势

无与伦比的质量保证与周到的客服服务是我们在语言服务行业独特的竞争优势。根据客户不同的需求,凯文翻译为其提供多样化的服务。

无论是文件草稿/摘要翻译,以及认证翻译,我们都可以为您提供多步骤的翻译与校对服务,以确保翻译服务的最高级别的准确性。

各类移民材料翻译,移民表格代填,法律文书翻译,移民问话陪同翻译,商务会谈陪同翻译,各类证件翻译认证(包括:结婚证、离婚证、学位证、毕业证、法庭判决,等等。)

房屋买卖委托书、财产赠予声明书、单身证明、寄养儿童委托书、美国公司文件领馆认证、中/英证书认证、健在证明,等等。

我们的翻译员有多达15年翻译经验,英语硕士毕业,专业八级水平,曾作大学老师,多次参加国际大型会议比赛口译,获优秀翻译称号。 可以提供的服务类型有:成绩单翻译,三级四级公证,移民上庭陪同,商务谈判, 读信填表,办理绿卡,签证,回美纸等各类口译笔译服务。

在全球化、信息化时代,翻译正朝向现代语言服务广阔的领域不断延伸,随着信息技术、大数据和云计算技术的发展,翻译呈现出全球化、信息化、技术化、本地化、职业化以及项目化等时代特征,由此导致翻译的诸多层面都发生了巨大变化。现代意义的翻译,是融合了翻译技术的翻译,是在翻译技术支撑下的翻译,翻译技术已经成为翻译领域不容忽视甚至难以分割的重要组成部分。

凯文翻译事务所,态度好,服务专业,能一丝不苟地完成客户的每次委托。

质量最高的翻译

在员工中加强全面质量管理的教育培训,树立质量第一的思想,全面强化服务质量意识。同时建立严格的质量责任制,明确每一流程中相关人员的职责,并切实要求相关人员严格遵循。实行严格的奖惩措施,确保质量策略的真正落实和实施。

最有效的服务

秉承着有效,贴心的服务就是第一的原则。客人的有任何疑问,我们的客服经理都会在第一时间与您取得联系。为客户做得永远比客户期望的多,以专业语文服务的角度给予适当的建议,提供客制化服务及完整的解决方案,协助客户顺利完成工作。

最稳定的效率

长时间的从业,使我们累积了大量的经验。掌握不同产业的翻译需求及用途,对于内部人员持续的传承与训练稳定的效率和最准确的翻译水准。

多种服务

我们经手的翻译服务横跨多个领域,包括:商务、法律、财务领域,制造、工程、IT与技术领域,医药领域等。

业务范围

我们提供以下各类文档的专业翻译服务

我们的工作流程

我们的人力资源部根据不同的专业领域,对所有译员进行分类管理,将译员细分为不同的专业领域,项目经理根据客户所处的行业及其项目的专业领域,指定具有相同背景或专业知识的翻译人员,确保译文专业精准。另外,公司还组建了一支阵容强大的外籍译员团队,所有外到外项目均由所在国家的资深母语译员和/或校对人员完成,确保译文准确、地道,符合相应国家的语言和文化习惯。JK翻译公司的团队合作除了能保障每个翻译师发挥自己所长,还能互相配合。

1

译前处理

详细研究原文和相关背景资料,对源文档撰写,进行文件转换、术语提取和语料管理。

2

译中控制

进行进度控制,进行语言质量检查、翻译记忆辅助输入、对术语识别、使用翻译搜索,在译后编辑、同步审校和反馈、范围变更管理等控制措施。

3

译后反馈

全面的质量检查、本地化排版与编辑、进行测试与维护语言资源,基于客户反馈进行必要的译文修订和完善。

质量最高的翻译

在员工中加强全面质量管理的教育培训,树立质量第一的思想,全面强化服务质量意识。同时建立严格的质量责任制,明确每一流程中相关人员的职责,并切实要求相关人员严格遵循。实行严格的奖惩措施,确保质量策略的真正落实和实施。

免费试用我们的服务
拨打电话:718-888-0618

联系我们

需要可靠的翻译与本地化服务?现在联系我们。 更多问题,请致电客户经理 718-888-0618